Navigation Bar Blue

Tuesday, 17 September 2013

What's Your Love Language?

I recently discovered a really cool quiz on a website called The 5 Love Languages by American relationship counsellor and author Gary ChapmanThe concept of the 5 Love Languages is to help people speak and understand emotional love when expressed through one of these forms.

The 5 love languages are:
Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch

Upon completion of the quiz, participants will receive a score sheet telling them which of the following 5 love languages are most essential to their character and how they perceive love. I hope that by sharing this information, it will help others be more aware of themselves along with their capacity for love towards others. Try it out, it's fun.

No comments:

Post a Comment